Lumis 3D 2021.1

Deleting Content

Note

You must be a writer or an administrator in a space to delete its contents.

When you delete an item, it is moved to the space's Trash view.

image49.png

Accessing the Trash view.

Permanently Deleting Content in a Space's Trash

Note

You must be a writer or an administrator in a space to permanently delete its contents.

From the Trash view you can:

  • Empty the trash. This action permanently deletes the items in the Trash view and cannot be undone.

  • Select an item in the trash to:

    • Restore it.

    • Delete it permanently.

image50.png

Restoring an item from the Trash view.